Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic Association

District XI Principals and Athletic Directors

2014 - 2015  Directory 

updated July 20, 2014

 

 

DISTRICT XI PRINCIPALS AND ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

DIRECTORY

2014-2015 July 20, 2014

Athletic Director/ Secretary

Principal/

School/Address

School Phone/

ADís E-Mail

 

Fax Number

Home Phone

Cell Phone

Bron Holland

Dinese Gerhart

Asst ADís

Stephen Panzer

Tamara Gary

Bangor Area Sr. HS

187 Five Points

Richmond Road

Bangor, PA  18013

610-599-7017

 

 

HOLLANBR@bangorsd.org

 

610-599-7034

610-588-2209

Cell:

484-764-6601

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Grasso

Ann Ruth

(Asst AD)

John Petruzzelli

Bethlehem Catholic HS

2133 Madison Avenue

Bethlehem, PA  18017

610-866-0791

Ext. 24 or 25

athletics@bethlehemcatholichs.org

 

610-317-8908

 

Cell:

484-695-8991

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harry Myers and

Ruth Weidman

 

Tamie Mason - Asst

 

Kevin Berger

Blue Mountain HS

1076 W. Market Street

Schuylkill Haven, PA  17972

570-366-0511

Ext. 2313

hemyers@bmsd.org

raweidman@bmsd.org

tlmason@bmsd.org

570-366-1965

Myers

570-366-2348

(c) 570-294-2992

Weidman

610-562-4328

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Moll

Pamela Nyce

 

David Ascani

Catasauqua HS

2500 W. Bullshead Rd.

Northampton, PA  18067

 

610-697-0111

Ext. 2

 

mollt@cattysd.org

 

610-697-0116

 

610-264-0403

Cell:

484-357-6278

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Kopp

Nikki Werley

Dennis Nemes

Central Catholic HS

301 N. Fourth Street

Allentown, PA  18102

610-437-4601

Ext. 118 or 119

mkoppcchs@gmail.com

 

610-437-6760

 

Cell:

484-239-7391

 

 

 

 

 

Melvin Riddick

Vilma Almanza

Susan Bocian

Dieruff High School

815 Irving Street

Allentown, PA  18109

484-765-5630

484-765-5613

 

riddickm@allentownsd.org

484-765-5515

610-841-4407

Cell:

610-509-0365

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Brenneman

Charles Dailey

Gail Johnson

Stephen Zall

East Stroudsburg HS-N 279 Timberwolf  Drive

Dingmans Ferry, PA  18328

570-588-4420

Ext. 2241

 

 

benjamin-brenneman@esasd.net

 

 

570-588-4323

Cell:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Brenneman

Armand Martinelli

Lisa Kolcun

Debbie Brown

Michael Catrillo

East Stroudsburg HS-S

279 N. Courtland St.

East Stroudsburg, PA  18301

570-424-8500

Ext. 2501

 

 

benjamin-brenneman@esasd.net

570-420-8387

Cell:

 


 

Athletic Director/

Secretary

Principal/

School/Address

School Phone/

ADís E-Mail

 

Fax Number

Home Phone/

Cell Phone

Jim Pokrivsak

Jane Braido

Lois DeFrancesco

Elaine Arnts         (Asst AD)

Greg Hess (AsstAD)

Michael Koch

Easton Area HS

Easton Area S.D.

Dept. of Athletics

401 S. 25th Street

Easton, PA  18045

610-250-2575

 

 

 

 

pokrivsakj@eastonsd.org

610-250-2600

610-759-6629

Cell:

484-221-0185

 

 

 

 

 

Dennis J. Ramella

Shawn Murray

(Asst. A.D.)

Beth Iobst

( Admin Asst )

Deb Muthard

 

David Piperato

Emmaus HS

500 Macungie Avenue

Emmaus, PA  18049

610-965-1671

 

 

dramella@eastpennsd.org

 

 

610-965-1501

 

Diane Jordan

Susan Schwoyer

 

Michael LaPorta

Freedom HS

3149 Chester Avenue

Bethlehem, PA  18020

610-867-5843

Ext. 53951

fharris@bethsd.org

djordan@bethsd.org           

610-865-9015

 

Cell:

610-462-6423

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Robbins

Tara Cromis

 

Nicolle Hutchinson

Gillingham Charter

915 Howard Ave. 

Pottsville, PA 17901

school 570-955-3830

rrobbins@gillinghamcharterschool.org

 

570-955-3831

 

Cell

609-610-5428

Dustin McAndrew

Thomas Lesisko

Jim Thorpe Area HS

1 Olympian Way

Jim Thorpe, PA  18229

570-325-5136

 

dpmcandrew@jtasd.org

570-325-8973

570-325-7660

Cell:

484-602-4971

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Spotts

Nancy Koch

Craig Reichl

Lehighton Senior HS

1000 Union Street

Lehighton, PA  18235

610-377-6180 ex 2415

 

kspotts@lehighton.org

 

610-377-1852

Cell:

570-369-2888

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Sackey

Bob Brennan

Lehigh Valley Christian

330 Howertown Rd.

Catasauqua, PA  18032

610-403-1000

 

a.sackey@lvchs.org

 

610-403-1004

610-791-5052

 

 

 

 

 

Fred Harris

Maria Guzman    

Harrison Bailey

Liberty HS

1115 Linden Street

Bethlehem, PA  18018

610-691-7200

Ext. 50951

fharris@bethsd.org

emichael@bethsd.org   x 50952

 

610-691-7971

610-867-1663

Cell:

610-533-5974

David George

Sandra Figueroa-Torres

Lincoln Leadership Academy Charter School

1414 East Cedar St

Allentown, PA 18109

484-788-2871

 

dgeorge@llacslv.com

 

484-860-3307

Cell

484-951-8891

 

 

 

 

 

Dave Holmes

Tom Smith

Mahanoy Area HS

1 Golden Bear Drive

Mahanoy City, PA  17948

570-773-3443

Ext. 4080

 

dholmes120h@gmail.com

 

570-773-4020

570-668-2314

Cell:

570-233-7803

 

 

 

 

 

Stan Dakosty

Sister Bernard Agnes

Marian Catholic HS

166 Marian Avenue

Tamaqua, PA  18252

570-668-2225

Ext. 12

 

sdakosty@mariancatholichs.org

570-467-0186

570-668-0241 (Unlisted)

 


Athletic Director/

Secretary

Principal/

School/Address

School Phone/

ADís E-Mail

 

Fax Number

Home Phone/

Cell Phone

Rich Dry

Carl McBreen

Minersville Area HS

P. O. Box 787

Minersville, PA  17954

570-544-4761

Ext. 2108

minerssports@hotmail.com

rdry@battlinminers.com

570-544-5866

Cell:

570-527-6512

 

 

 

 

 

Manny Oudin

Rich Krohn

Moravian Academy

4313 Green Pond Road

Bethlehem, PA  18017

610-691-1602

 

 

moudin@moravianacademy.org

 

610-691-3354

 

Cell:

610-392-8216

 

 

 

 

 

Fran Foster

 Lynn Sabol

Nativity BVM HS

1 Lawtonís Hill

Pottsville, PA 17901

570-622-8110  ext 324

ffoster@nativitybvm.net

 

 

570-622-0454

cell

570-617-4583

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Silimperi

Dana Price

Alan Davis

Nazareth Area HS

1 Education Plaza

Nazareth, PA  18064

610-759-1362

 

jsilimperi@nazarethasd.org

 

610-614-0925

 

Cell:

484-626-2935

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Bowser

Joan Filipovits

Stephen Seier

Northampton Area HS

1619 Laubach Avenue

Northampton, PA  18067

610-262-7816

 

 

bowsert@nasdschools.org

610-262-4368

484-538-1609

 

 

 

 

 

Bryan Geist

Joe Tout

Robert Vlasaty

Northern Lehigh HS

1 Bulldog Lane

Slatington, PA  18080

610-767-9840

 

bgeist@nlsd.org

jtout@nlsd.org

 

610-767-9848

610-377-9125

Cell:

610-597-0368

Jim Gross

Christian Temchatin

North Schuylkill HS

15 Academy Lane

Ashland, PA  17921

570-874-0495

 

 

 

jgross@northschuylkill.net

570-874-1531

570-624-1598

Cell:

570-527-2074

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Zimmerman

Janelle Keglovitz

Aileen Yadush

Northwestern Lehigh

6493 Route 309

New Tripoli, PA  18066

610-298-8661

Ext. 2211

 

 

zimmermanj2@nwlehighsd.org

610-298-3102

610-972-6322

Cell:

610-972-6322

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Rogers

 

Joseph Kramer

Notre Dame HS

3417 Church Road

Easton, PA  18045

610-868-1431

Ext. 118

 

arogers@ndcrusaders.org

 

484-788-0293

Cell:

484-554-9150


 

Athletic Director/

Secretary

Principal/

School/Address

School Phone/

ADís E-Mail

 

Fax Number

Home Phone/

Cell Phone

Roger Barren

Lucille Carollo

Jeffrey Lyons

Notre Dame HS

60 Spangenburg Ave.

East Stroudsburg, PA  18301

570-421-0466

 

barrenr@ndhigh.org

 

570-476-0629

 

Cell:

570-620-6345

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca George

Tammy LaBant

Richard Heffernan

Palisades HS

35 Church Hill Road

Kintnersville, PA  18930

610-847-5131

ext 2009 / 2010

rgeorge@palisadessd.org

 

610-847-2562

 

Cell:

610-637-3455

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Remsing

Diane Smelas

Paula Husar

Palmerton Area HS

3525 Fireline Road

Palmerton, PA  18071

610-826-3155

Ext. 2215

 

aremsing@palmerton.org

610-826-4929

cell

610-703-1254

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Black

Janine McFadden

Joseph Gunnels

Panther Valley HS

912 Coal Region Way

Lansford, PA  1822

570-645-4207

570-645-2171

blackk@panthervalley.org

 

570-645-3362

570-645-6643

Cell

570-657-6143

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Geisel

Gina Mihalik

James Moniz

Parkland HS

2700 N. Cedar Crest Blvd.

Allentown, PA  18104

610-351-5640

 

 

 

geiselj@parklandsd.org

610-351-5657

 

Cell:

484-239-3468

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Egan

Nathan Roberts

David Domchek

Pen Argyl Area HS

501 W. Laurel Avenue

Pen Argyl, PA  18072

610-863-1293 or

610-863-6768

 

egan.tim@penargylsd.org

610-863-7660

Cell:

484-695-3550

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Dimon

 

 

Mike Janicelli

Pine Grove Area HS

School Street

Pine Grove, PA  17963

570-345-2731

Ext. 215

 

sdimon@pgasd.com

570-345-2793

570-345-4468

cell

570-789-4959

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Disidore

Anthony Ingenito

Pius X HS

580 Third Avenue

Bangor, PA  18013

610-588-3291 x 305

 

jdisidore@ptd.net

 

610-599-3048

 

Cell:

610-762-4593

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jake Percey

Lorrie Anderson

John Gress

Pleasant Valley HS

1671 Route 209

Brodheadsville, PA  18322

570-402-1000

Ext. 4100 / 4101

 

 

percey.jake@pvbears.org

570-992-0839

610-681-3913

Cell:

570-657-6125

 

 

 

 

 


 


Athletic Director/

Secretary

Principal/

School/Address

School Phone/

ADís E-Mail

 

Fax Number

Home Phone

Cell Phone

Bob Bailey

Doris Frailey

Todd Burns

Pocono Mt HS-East

PO Box 200

Swiftwater, PA  18370

570-839-7121

Ext. 80372

 

rbailey@pmsd.org

570-839-1357

Cell

570-657-6129

 

 

 

 

 

W. Bradley Pensyl

Sue Whitmer

Thomas Barbush

Pocono Mt. HS-West

181 Panther Lane

Pocono Summit, PA  18346

570-839-7121

Ext. 81372

 

 

wpensyl@pmsd.org

570-839-0974

570-839-1925

Cell:

570-657-6127

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Rismiller AD

 

Pamela Delenick Asst AD

Tiffany Reedy

Pottsville Area HS

16th St. & Elk Avenue

Pottsville, PA  17901

570-621-2977

 

 

erismiller@pottsville.k12.pa.us

 

570-628-4653

Cell

570-640-3635

 

 

 

 

 

Rick Krage

Mark Stanton

Salem Christian

8031 Salem Bible Church Road

Macungie, PA 18062

Phone: 610-966-5823

rkrage@salemchristian.org

610-965-8368

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monica Deeb

Ann Ruth 2508

Kim Pavkovic 2502

Heather  Morningstar

Salisbury HS

500 E. Montgomery St.

Allentown, PA  18103

610-797-4107

Ext. 2504

 

mdeeb@stsd.org

610-797-1972

 

Cell:

610-392-8912

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Frey

Diane French

Eric Kahler

Saucon Valley HS

2100 Polk Valley Rd. Hellertown, PA  18055

610-838-7001

Ext. 2720

 

Robert.Frey@svpanthers.org

610-838-5594

 

Cell:

484-239-0262

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Buffington

 

Sarah Yoder

Schuylkill Haven Area HS

501 E. Main Street

Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972

570-385-6717

 

buffingtons@haven.k12.pa.us

 

570-385-6739

570-385-5256

cell:

570-449-5806

 

 

 

 

 

John Brennan

Jeff Maksimik

Cindy Tancredi

Phillip Andras

Shenandoah Valley HS

805 W. Centre Stret

Shenandoah, PA  17976

570-462-1936

                              

svsdad@ptd.net

 

570-462-4611

570-794-6066

570-773-2281

Cell:  John

570-590-9927

570-462-4282

Cell:  Jeff

570-590-3731

 

 

 

 

 

Kate Miller

Jody Hogman

X 7022

Christine Siegfried

Southern Lehigh HS

5800 Main Street

Center Valley, PA  18034

610-282-1421

Ext. 7570

millerk@slsd.org

hogmanj@slsd.org

 

 

610-282-2615

cell:

484-239-8652


 

Athletic Director/

Secretary

Principal/

School/Address

School Phone

ADís E-Mail

 

Fax Number

Home Phone

Cell Phone

Tim Honeywell

Ann Meringolo

Jeffrey Sodl

Stroudsburg HS

1100 W. Main Street

Stroudsburg, PA  18360

570-421-1991

Ext. 50028

 

thoneywell@sburg.org

570-424-0789

570-441-9511

Cell:

570-982-0183

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Hromyak

Jillian Barron

Cathie Kenesky

 

Stephen Toth

Tamaqua Area HS

500 Penn Street

Tamaqua, PA  18252

570-668-1901 ext 2040

 

 

 

mhromyak@tamaqua.k12.pa.us

570-668-2970

570-668-1718

Cell:

570-789-4245

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Felty Jr.

Jody Mack

Charles Hall

Tri-Valley Jr/Sr HS

155 E. Main Street

Hegins, PA  17938

570-682-3125

Ext. 113

rlf@tri-valley.k12.pa.us

 

570-682-9873

cell:

570-617-4197

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Zoscin

Stuart Tripler

Weatherly Area HS

601 Sixth Street

Weatherly, PA  18255

570-427-8521

 

 

  zoscins@weatherlysd.org

570-427-4642

570-427-4456

cell

570-582-3750

 

 

 

 

 

Bob Hartman

Stacey Pitten

Christopher Schiffert

Whitehall HS

3800 Mechanicsville Rd.

Whitehall, PA  18052

610-437-5081

Ext. 1816

 

hartmanb@whitehallcoplay.org

 

610-435-3233

Cell:

610-704-0185

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Cooperman

Sandi Yeakel

Keith R. Falko

William Allen HS

126 N. 17th Street

Allentown, PA  18104

484-765-5250

 

 

coopermans@allentownsd.org

484-765-5014

610-336-0759

Cell:

484-632-2533

 

 

 

 

 

Randall Russelavage

Jane Klinger

Chris cooper

Williams Valley HS

10330 Route 209

Tower City, PA  17980

717-647-2167

 

randyrusselavage@yahoo.com

717-647-2055

717-647-9431

cell

717-679-5331

 

 

 

 

 

Rosario Amato

Lori Vaughn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Martuscelli

Wilson Area HS

424 Warrior Lane

Easton, PA  18042

484-373-6103

ramato@wilsonareasd.org

 

 

 

 

F:athleticdirectors1415

Version  072014

10-258-8831

 

Cell:

610-304-9114

 


 


Home | PIAA | Tournaments | Committee | Handbook | Athletic Directors |